Amarprakash builders complaintboard

This forum is ideally created by Amarprakash for benefiting our esteemed customers to the core. You can post your feedbacks and queries about our completed projects. We have a group of experts who will respond to all our customers' complaints and suggest prompt solutions towards resolving issues or queries if any. This forum is not only meant for posting complaints, you can also enquire about our ongoing projects, cost, locality, amenities available and lots more. We have created this forum in order to strengthen our relationship with our customers with quality service and timely support.

You are not logged in.

#1 2014-11-27 17:34:15

admin
Administrator
Registered: 2014-04-03
Posts: 14

Reviews of Amarprakash Suncity

Project Name: Suncity

Total Area: 37 acre

Locality: Kadambathur

City: Chennai

Distance from Prominent Places: Just 30 min from Ambathur, Just 1.5 Kms from Kadambathur Railway station, Just 60 min travel from Chennai central by Electric train

Varied Styles of Apartments: 1 BHK, 2 BHK, 3 BHK, Duplex, Independence Villas, Twin House

Project Highlights: Near by proposed Green Field Airport, Well connected by Road & Rail means of transport, Sweet potable water,75 % open space and Pollution free environment.

Possession Date: September 2013.

Facilities: Clinic, School Van, Super Market, 24x7 Securities 

Premium amenities and Features: Swimming pool, Gymnasium, Mini Theatre, Outdoor games. ATM, Kids play area, Excellent, landscaping, Sewage plant, Storm water drain.

For more details, Sign in: amarprakash.in

Contact: 044-40005000

Offline

#2 2014-12-10 18:48:06

senthil
Member
Registered: 2014-12-10
Posts: 2

Re: Reviews of Amarprakash Suncity

Hi

Anyone can tell me that what are all the amenities are available in suncity Project of Amarprakash

Offline

#3 2014-12-11 18:45:05

annamalai
Member
Registered: 2014-12-11
Posts: 1

Re: Reviews of Amarprakash Suncity

Hi Frnd

There are many amenities are there in suncity projects names swimming pool, gymnasium, mini theatre, outdoor games, espcially ATM. You can also try in another project of Amarprakash buuilders name Palm riviera, its really sooper. I dint see any complaints yet in their projects, So you can buy without panic

Last edited by annamalai (2014-12-11 18:45:58)

Offline

#4 2014-12-12 12:13:09

senthil
Member
Registered: 2014-12-10
Posts: 2

Re: Reviews of Amarprakash Suncity

Oh I See! Can You please Explain about Palm Riviera project of Amarprakash.  Is there any complaints about palm Riviera  projects till now .Because, am going to buy thats why asking

Offline

#5 2014-12-30 17:06:28

sabina begam
Member
Registered: 2014-11-28
Posts: 2

Re: Reviews of Amarprakash Suncity

Hi
This is sabina begam! I have see in one of the review from public forum that suncity project of Amarprakash builders only selling plots. is it true or they also providing villas?

Offline

#6 2015-02-21 17:26:20

mani kandan
Member
Registered: 2014-07-29
Posts: 3

Re: Reviews of Amarprakash Suncity

Hi friends


I have seen Amarprakash Suncity club house reviews
When is the Amarprakash Suncity Club house opening ceremony?

Offline

#7 2015-05-07 14:46:53

aadinath
Member
Registered: 2014-04-21
Posts: 6

Re: Reviews of Amarprakash Suncity

Hi friends


I heard about amarprakash suncity project launch May1,2,3 ..Any one please tell about that basic details, and reviews about it

Offline

Board footer