Amarprakash builders complaintboard

This forum is ideally created by Amarprakash for benefiting our esteemed customers to the core. You can post your feedbacks and queries about our completed projects. We have a group of experts who will respond to all our customers' complaints and suggest prompt solutions towards resolving issues or queries if any. This forum is not only meant for posting complaints, you can also enquire about our ongoing projects, cost, locality, amenities available and lots more. We have created this forum in order to strengthen our relationship with our customers with quality service and timely support.

You are not logged in.

#26 2015-07-31 15:49:16

unnikrishnan
Member
Registered: 2014-11-29
Posts: 8

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Hi, The Jain public school is within the community and it has CBSE syllabus,  Amarprakash Royal Castle Consumer Complaints has got no complaints because the school has an international standard and it is also a non-profitable organization, admissions are open now, you can contact given number anytime 044-40005000

Offline

#27 2015-08-01 17:59:45

peter john
Member
Registered: 2014-11-20
Posts: 4

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

unnikrishnan wrote:

Hi, The Jain public school is within the community and it has CBSE syllabus,  Amarprakash Royal Castle Consumer Complaints has got no complaints because the school has an international standard and it is also a non-profitable organization, admissions are open now, you can contact given number anytime 044-40005000

Hi, thank you so much for the quick response. I called them and got all the required information. I’m very happy about the facilities it provides; I will definitely add this to Amarprakash royal castle reviews. Would you please let me know about the interiors?

Offline

#28 2015-08-11 09:52:58

unnikrishnan
Member
Registered: 2014-11-29
Posts: 8

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Well, they provide us with lot of options and you must visit in person to choose one that suits for you. Amarprakash Royal Castle Consumer Complaints have nothing on interiors because even the choice of the paint is eco friendly.Please visit the site directly for more information.

Offline

#29 2015-08-12 18:23:53

thaagchayani
Member
Registered: 2014-05-03
Posts: 2

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Hi all, the interiors they provide are really awesome, they gave me lot of options and they also helped me choosing the suitable one for my newly purchased house. There is no chance for Amarprakash Royal Castle Consumer Complaints because they provide professional service round the clock and also respond to our queries immediately.

Offline

#30 2015-08-13 17:46:34

Vasanth Rajan
Member
Registered: 2014-09-04
Posts: 2

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Hi, I'm planning to buy a property for investment purpose, I read in Amarprakash Royal Castle reviews that they also offer rental assistance, do they take care of the complete procedures? I would like to get more details about it? thanks in advance.

Offline

#31 2015-08-18 17:50:02

kamalbasheer
Member
Registered: 2014-05-29
Posts: 2

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

You have made the right choice, Amarprakash Royal Castle reviews say it is a good place for investment and they provide rental assistance. They even do the background verification of the tenants. You can get a very good rental income because of the locality and the amenities.

Offline

#32 2015-08-20 16:22:37

jemima
Member
Registered: 2014-04-22
Posts: 6

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Yes I purchased for investment purpose, I was wondering about arranging for tenants, but the builders took the entire responsibility of finding a suitable tenant and I'm getting a very good income from the property. Amarprakash Royal Castle Reviews are very positive about the rental assistance they offer.

Offline

#33 2015-09-08 18:27:26

Harini Kalyan
Member
Registered: 2014-09-06
Posts: 2

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Very glad to hear this, I was so very much satisfied after reading Amarprakash Royal Castle reviews and I have informed them I’m buying for investment purpose and they readily agreed to arrange for rental assistance. Thanks for giving a hassle free experience.

Offline

Board footer