Amarprakash builders complaintboard

This forum is ideally created by Amarprakash for benefiting our esteemed customers to the core. You can post your feedbacks and queries about our completed projects. We have a group of experts who will respond to all our customers' complaints and suggest prompt solutions towards resolving issues or queries if any. This forum is not only meant for posting complaints, you can also enquire about our ongoing projects, cost, locality, amenities available and lots more. We have created this forum in order to strengthen our relationship with our customers with quality service and timely support.

You are not logged in.

#1 2014-04-09 16:23:45

admin
Administrator
Registered: 2014-04-03
Posts: 14

The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Project Name: The Royal Castle

Total Area: 17 acres

Locality: Chrompet

City: Chennai

Distance from Prominent Places: 9 Kms from International Airport, 0.5 Km from 400 feet Outer Ring Road, 10 Kms from Panimalar Engineering College, 5 minute drive from railway station and GST Road.

Varied Styles of Apartments: 1 BHK, 2 BHK, 3 BHK, Duplex, Pent House and Vaasthu compliant apartments. 

Project Highlights: Jain Public School, exclusive club house, R.O. System, business hotel, shopping mall, 24 hours clinic.

Possession Date: April, 2014.

Premium amenities and Features: Power backup, sewage treatment plant, security systems, amphitheatre, children play area, cricket practice nets, jogging track, palm garden, ATM, indoor games,sauna, stream and Jacuzzi and the list goes on.   
For more details, Sign in: amarprakash.in

Contact: 044-40005000

Offline

#2 2014-04-12 13:31:20

Aadam
Member
Registered: 2014-04-12
Posts: 1

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

I came to know that Royal Castle possession in this April month,Is it real? Is all construction work completed?

Offline

#3 2014-04-15 18:33:07

Balaji
Member
Registered: 2014-04-15
Posts: 1

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

yes I guess so. I too got an email and when I enquired about it, they said that possession is by the end of April.

Offline

#4 2014-04-22 15:08:24

jemima
Member
Registered: 2014-04-22
Posts: 6

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Its been confirmed tht the royal castle possession is on April 27,2014

Offline

#5 2014-05-03 18:06:31

thaagchayani
Member
Registered: 2014-05-03
Posts: 2

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Hey there,

I Got an email that it's ready for possession in this month and going to visit this weekend.i come across some Amarprakash royal castle review in online....but as of my opinion they keep their time

Offline

#6 2014-05-29 16:47:00

anbazhagankutti
Member
Registered: 2014-05-29
Posts: 1

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

After the royal castle completion, I received a call from the builder to pay my visit to the project and make any changes in interiors as of my taste. When I read through amarprakash royal castle review about interiors it is given positively.

Offline

#7 2014-07-29 12:03:26

mani kandan
Member
Registered: 2014-07-29
Posts: 3

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

I come across amarprakash royal castle complaints on hand-over problem, what's the status, do anyone know?

Offline

#8 2014-07-29 13:12:06

kabir narayanan
Member
Registered: 2014-07-29
Posts: 1

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

hmm, Amarprakash royal castle complaints about possession date delay is true becoz of moulivaakkam building collapse. So all builders waiting for CMDA reapproval.

Offline

#9 2014-09-04 16:15:44

Haritha Mohan
Member
Registered: 2014-09-04
Posts: 1

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

when i asked the builder, they told they are waiting for cmda approval. keys are ready so we can tke it if we want apartments without approval. r else we have to wait till it is approved. never decide by reading amarprakash royal castle complaints about project delay.

Offline

#10 2014-10-09 16:15:59

Daniel
Member
Registered: 2014-10-09
Posts: 1

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

recently, i attended the handover of the royal castle . interiors are provided as planned without giving space to amarprakash royal castle complaint but still the EB connection is not given.

Offline

#11 2014-10-20 11:13:08

karthiga kirthisankar
Member
Registered: 2014-10-20
Posts: 2

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Do you have any idea of when EB connection will be provided as i am hearing many Amarprakash Royal Castle consumer complaints regarding it.

Offline

#12 2014-11-20 17:23:47

kalyanasundharampillai
Member
Registered: 2014-11-20
Posts: 1

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

I too hear royal castle complaint regarding EB connection. but i am sure the builder will provide connection before i take possession.

Offline

#13 2014-11-26 15:17:36

Manikavel
Member
Registered: 2014-11-26
Posts: 1

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Hai,

Have anyone visited the site. I have gone through royal castle project and not that much satisfy with interiors. Share your opinion if you find Amarprakash royal castle complaint on interiors

Offline

#14 2014-11-28 10:28:18

gangaduraiswamy
Member
Registered: 2014-11-27
Posts: 3

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Hi Mani



I don’t go with your statement my friend. I am completely satisfied with the interiors and exterior so I find no amarprakash royal castle complaint

Offline

#15 2014-11-29 11:27:04

unnikrishnan
Member
Registered: 2014-11-29
Posts: 8

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Am also dint found any Amarprakash Royal castle complaint, The Amarprakash sister concern Sketchedndesigns have done the interior to my home which was really fantastic and all my relations were asking for the reference to them. Especially Modular kitchen and Tv cabin very nice, I impressed.

Last edited by unnikrishnan (2014-11-29 11:27:40)

Offline

#16 2014-12-02 18:29:24

jemima
Member
Registered: 2014-04-22
Posts: 6

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Hiiiiiii



In Amarprakash royal castle, they are saying we can get river view from our apartment. Do anyone know which river is running along the project . Just clarify my confusion/complaint on it.

Offline

#17 2014-12-04 18:33:08

unnikrishnan
Member
Registered: 2014-11-29
Posts: 8

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

No Jemima, River view style is not for Royal castle projects, That is a another project of Amarprakash names Palm Riviera. U can also have a look at this royal castle, if you going to buy apartment. Because, I dint see any consumer complaint about this project till now.

Last edited by unnikrishnan (2014-12-05 16:51:41)

Offline

#18 2014-12-05 16:59:35

jemima
Member
Registered: 2014-04-22
Posts: 6

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Oh I see..Can you tell me about interior design of Amarprakash Royal castle project, I saw in many consumer forums about this project. no one posted any complaint about this project. So I thought to buy apartment in that project. Is my suggection is right

Offline

#19 2014-12-09 17:02:57

unnikrishnan
Member
Registered: 2014-11-29
Posts: 8

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Super jemima. Carry on with your decision. Amarprakash will deliver your home on time.. Because they delivered 987 Royal Castle project home at a time Without single complaint. So don’t panic about buying home in Amarprakash

Offline

#20 2014-12-15 17:12:17

jemima
Member
Registered: 2014-04-22
Posts: 6

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Hi unni krishnan,


I too heard that Amarprakash builders delivered 987 Royal castle project homes on time without any consumer complaints. Ok let me go for site visit once, and then i will finalize my decision. Thanks for your suggestion

Last edited by jemima (2014-12-15 17:12:47)

Offline

#21 2014-12-16 17:31:00

maliga
Member
Registered: 2014-12-16
Posts: 3

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Hi

This is maliga. I have some doubts in Amarprakash royal castle project that How many Phases are there in project. Is there any complaints raised from customer till now?

Offline

#22 2014-12-17 18:23:54

unnikrishnan
Member
Registered: 2014-11-29
Posts: 8

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Hai

18 phases are there in Royal castle Project of Amarprakash. Last week i went for site visit, there are no way to say complaints in any cases about their construction. Really great work

Offline

#23 2014-12-29 18:24:39

maliga
Member
Registered: 2014-12-16
Posts: 3

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Okay Thanks For your information Mr Unni krishnan..May i know how many phases get completed in that project. I have seen amarprakash builders reviews page for this doubt. But, I dint get it so far that why asking

Offline

#24 2014-12-30 16:09:35

unnikrishnan
Member
Registered: 2014-11-29
Posts: 8

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Oh Sorry! I dont know exactly, for what you need phases details. You can buy there without any fear about Amarprakash builders projects. There are  no space for complaints. Only good reviews are received from customers because of their way of constructing apartments

Offline

#25 2015-02-21 18:05:23

peter john
Member
Registered: 2014-11-20
Posts: 4

Re: The Royal Castle in Chrompet, Chennai

Hi to all

I have refered Amarprakash Royal castle review page for Jain public school details but i dint get the details about school admission details. Can any one please tell me the details about admission.

Offline

Board footer