Amarprakash builders complaintboard

This forum is ideally created by Amarprakash for benefiting our esteemed customers to the core. You can post your feedbacks and queries about our completed projects. We have a group of experts who will respond to all our customers' complaints and suggest prompt solutions towards resolving issues or queries if any. This forum is not only meant for posting complaints, you can also enquire about our ongoing projects, cost, locality, amenities available and lots more. We have created this forum in order to strengthen our relationship with our customers with quality service and timely support.

You are not logged in.

#1 2014-04-12 14:57:42

admin
Administrator
Registered: 2014-04-03
Posts: 14

Reviews on Amarprakash Palm Riviera

Project Name: Palm Riviera

Total Area: 16 acres

Locality: Chrompet

City: Chennai

Connectivity: International Airport, 400 feet Outer Ring Road, Chrompet railway station, Pallavaram bus stand and GST Road.

Varied Styles of Apartments: Floating Apartments, River View Apartments, Island Apartments and Pent Houses.

Project Highlights: 70% open space, 30% water bodies, golf putty, exclusive club houses separate for men and women, women’s swimming pool, meditation hall.

Possession Date: April 2015.

Premium amenities and Facilities: Indoor play area, outdoor play area, senior citizen's club, jogging track, health spa, broadband connectivity, car spa, mini theatre, multipurpose hall, library, ATM, garbage chute and many more.

For more details, Sign in: WWW.Amarprakash.in

Contact: 044-40005000

Offline

#2 2014-04-21 16:35:27

aadinath
Member
Registered: 2014-04-21
Posts: 6

Re: Reviews on Amarprakash Palm Riviera

DO anyone own riverview apts in palm riviera. can I get reviews on it...........

Offline

#3 2014-05-05 17:46:39

manju
Member
Registered: 2014-05-05
Posts: 1

Re: Reviews on Amarprakash Palm Riviera

Yes, i got apartment in Palm riviera in Thirumudivakkam. after going through all the other projects, i taught this is the project i ws lookingfor. I took a complete palm riviera review before buying my home and was satisfied

Offline

#4 2014-08-01 19:05:56

sophia
Member
Registered: 2014-08-01
Posts: 2

Re: Reviews on Amarprakash Palm Riviera

Island apartments actually What it is? In Amarprakash Builders review forum I don't see amarprakash customer complaints, plan to my investment here any suggestions?

Offline

#5 2014-09-04 15:18:54

Vasanth Rajan
Member
Registered: 2014-09-04
Posts: 2

Re: Reviews on Amarprakash Palm Riviera

I went site visit, They called apartments surrounded by water as Island apartments, having a pleasent environment with chill air, feel good and I didn't c any Amarprakash builders complaints on them. Make your visit, Read Amarprakash builders reviews to decide

Offline

#6 2014-11-26 17:14:26

manogar velayudham
Member
Registered: 2014-11-26
Posts: 3

Re: Reviews on Amarprakash Palm Riviera

Hiii

As vasanthrajan said, we will feel cool breeze when spending time in that apartment, Have a look at Amarprakash palm Riviera review in their website for further doubts.

Offline

#7 2014-11-28 11:24:10

sabina begam
Member
Registered: 2014-11-28
Posts: 2

Re: Reviews on Amarprakash Palm Riviera

I have gone through Amarprakash palm riviera review as you said and got impressed. My budget is actually 40 lacs so I am thinking what can be done. Can you suggest me any other option.

Offline

#8 2014-11-29 14:29:30

manogar velayudham
Member
Registered: 2014-11-26
Posts: 3

Re: Reviews on Amarprakash Palm Riviera

Hi Sabina


You can go for royal castle or templewaves which also have many amentities similar to palm riviera. For price details and other things, you need to contact the builder or fill Amarprakash Palm riviera review page.

Offline

#9 2014-12-02 17:31:04

balveer
Member
Registered: 2014-04-22
Posts: 2

Re: Reviews on Amarprakash Palm Riviera

Hai frnds




What is floating apartment at palm Riviera? I have never come across this word before. Pls anyone discuss about it in Amarprakash review page with clear explanation.

Offline

#10 2014-12-04 16:04:29

manogar velayudham
Member
Registered: 2014-11-26
Posts: 3

Re: Reviews on Amarprakash Palm Riviera

Hiiii

You can see water around our apartment Mr Balveer, thats what they saying floating apartment, very innovative project, For this projects Amarprakash receives so much of good Palm Riviera consumer review

Last edited by manogar velayudham (2014-12-04 17:18:32)

Offline

Board footer